July 6, 2022

Mhow (Madhya Pradesh)

Circle president of Inside Wheel Membership Pragya Pareek got here to the town on an authentic discuss with to Inside Wheel Membership of Mhow Cantt. In this instance, distinguished girls of the town Sheela Bansal, Kanta Sodani, Dr Sangeeta Mewada, Anuradha Joshi, have been honoured for his or her prominent products and services all over the Corona duration. Chairs and toys have been offered through the membership to Anganwadi’s Geeta Malik and Megha Solanki . As well as, a wheel chair was once given through Asha Patel to the Cantonment Health facility.

Inside Wheel Prayer was once recited through Lakshmi Upadhyay, Pratibha Chaurasia and Sarita Batham. The welcome deal with was once given through Dr Vandana Jaiswal. The venture file was once offered through Membership president Payal Mendiratta , visitor introductions got through Dr Shobha Jain, Dr Rashida Kanchwala, Renu Kathuria, Dr Shobha Soni and Dr Rekha Verma. Contributors of more than a few organisations have been additionally provide at the instance.The individuals have been welcomed through Jyoti Singh, Rashida Johar, Dr Sakina, Dr Rubina, Manju Tiwari and many others. Ashima Rajwat gave a melodious music and Manisha Soni offered a good looking dance.

Dr Richa Thakar performed this system. Vote of thank you was once given through membership secretary Dharmeshwari Batham.

(To obtain our E-paper on whatsapp day-to-day, please click on right here. We allow sharing of the paper’s PDF on WhatsApp and different social media platforms.)

Revealed on: Saturday, March 12, 2022, 12:58 AM IST

See also  Indore: Youngsters informed about drug dependancy