August 19, 2022

Guna (Madhya Pradesh): As many as 14 BJP staff contesting in opposition to the celebration’s official candidates within the Guna municipal polls 2022 have been expelled from the celebration’s main membership for six years.

State president Vishnudatta Sharma has authorised this motion of expulsion terming it as an act of indiscipline.

Giving additional info, BJP district media in-charge Vikas Jain Nakhrali informed that district president Gajendra Singh Sikarwar has expelled 14 such partymen together with former councillor Gendalal Kushwaha from Ward 1, former councillor Ajay Ojha from Ward 10, Jagdish Kushwaha from Ward 12, Gopal Shahu from Ward 13 and Prashant Soni from Ward 15 after failing to steer them from contesting in opposition to the celebration’s authorised candidates.

Sikarwar stated that any employee discovered indulging in anti-party actions, will face related disciplinary motion.

(To obtain our E-paper on whatsapp day by day, please click on right here. To obtain it on Telegram, please click on right here. We allow sharing of the paper’s PDF on WhatsApp and different social media platforms.)

See also  Indore: Automobiles engaged in unlawful sale of beef confiscated