July 6, 2022

John Abraham’s upcoming motion entertainer ‘Assault’ has raised the anticipation ranges upper ever because the release of the teaser, trailer and primary track ‘Ik Tu Hai’ from the film.

Helmed by means of Lakshya Raj Anand, Phase 1 of ‘Assault’ is a big-ticket franchise in keeping with a global the place long run wars shall be fought on generation and synthetic intelligence.

The grand mega song album release used to be held at IIT Temper Indigo among the school scholars, graced by means of John Abraham, Jacqueline Fernandez, Rakul Preet Singh, song composer Shashwat Sachdev, along side crackling reside performances by means of Jubin Nautiyal, Shreya Jain and Girish Nakod.

John interacted with the IIT scholars within the crowd and inspired them to do their absolute best for the rustic’s long run.

The development commenced with the affection track ‘Ik tu hai’, sung by means of Jubin Nautiyal, which used to be the foremost spotlight of all the night time. The track is picturised at the adventure of affection from the primary assembly, to a passionate love tale, to then turning into an everlasting love tale.

The song album composed by means of Shashwat Sachdev is other, which accommodates along side the storyline of the movie, threading within the narrative. It’s built-in during the movie so the tale is going ahead.

‘Assault’ is spearheaded by means of a stellar solid which contains John, Jacqueline, Rakul, Prakash Raj and Ratna Pathak Shah. The movie is a unique adrenaline pumping motion entertainer which can hit the silver displays on April 1, 2022.

See also  Jobat: Expelled Congress leaders requested to current their case on July 19

The movie is produced by means of Dr Jayantilal Gada (Pen Studios), John Abraham (JA Leisure), and Ajay Kapoor Productions and is directed by means of Lakshya Raj Anand.

(To obtain our E-paper on whatsapp day by day, please click on right here. We allow sharing of the paper’s PDF on WhatsApp and different social media platforms.)

Revealed on: Monday, March 14, 2022, 10:57 AM IST